Champaign-Urbana Optimist Club

Bringing Out the Best in Kids!

2010 Photos

2010 Scholarship Awards

« Back to Album Photo 1 of 2 Previous | Next
2010 Scholarship Awards
HS $1000 scholarship winners for 2010 - Zita Hubler, Kameron Leshoure, Terrish Catchings accompanied by Mason Minnes, Scholarship Chairman
Posted by Optimist Club on December 1, 2010 Full Size| Slideshow

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In



Please click here for information on our Essay Contest!

Like us on Facebook!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Jan 1 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 15 All Day
Thursday, Jan 15 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 5 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM